What is the dancing triangle mean?

Dancing Triangle, is a computer-generated animation of an anthropomorphic "triforce" triangle from the animated fan-made Legend of Zelda web series The Legend of Zelda: The Light of Courage. In 2018, the clip gained popularity in memes in which people set the looped animation to different songs.