How much is pandora radio worth?

Pandora Music generated $2 billion revenue in 2021, a 22% increase on the previous year. Sirius XM reported Pandora’s first profitable year in 2020, and that has increased to $743 million in 2021. Pandora had 52 million monthly active listeners, which has been steadily falling since 2016.