Who played b. j. on new amsterdam?

Dr. Vijay Kapoor was played by actor, Anupam Kher, and appeared in over 40 episodes of the show between 2018 and 2021. He played the role of the head of neurology at the New Amsterdam, a role taken over by Dr. Agnes Kao, played by actress Christine Chang.