What's the first doctor strange movie?

Doctor Strange follows the transformation of Stephen Strange from an egotistical surgeon to earth's sorcerer supreme. After a car accident left Strange unable to practice medicine, he trains with the Ancient One to use magic. He ultimately draws on those skills to defeat the evil entity Dormammu.