Is pomegranate seeds keto friendly?

Per one ounce serving, pomegranate seeds contain about 3 grams net carbohydrates. If kept to a very small serving, this can be a nutritious, keto friendly snack. Dried seeds, however, are often loaded with sugar, so stick with fresh pomegranate seeds.