What's the average temperature in barcelona in maye?

The average daytime temperatures in Barcelona in May are around 20°C (that is about 68°F) where as the average minimum temperatures drop down to 12°C (that is about 53°F). At this time of year the maximum temperature can even exceed a hot 25°C (about 77°F) one day in ten.