Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the capital of guana?

There is no such place as GUANA. It's the Guianas, a region in Northeastern South America comprised of three countries or territories: French Guiana (capital Cayenne), Suriname (capital Paramaribo), and Guyana, formerly known as British Guiana (capital Georgetown.)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1630066337773) }}

Points points 23
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world