What is the capital of guana?

There is no such place as GUANA. It's the Guianas, a region in Northeastern South America comprised of three countries or territories: French Guiana (capital Cayenne), Suriname (capital Paramaribo), and Guyana, formerly known as British Guiana (capital Georgetown.)