What is keto friendly mean?

Keto friendly is eating foods high in fat and protein, and little to no carbs. This means avoiding sugar, fruits, pasta, breads, rice, beans, and vegetables high in carbs and low in dietary fiber. Another thing to focus on is what you drink; avoid beer, wine, soda, and fruit juices.