Where are the most sharks located?

According to Surfer Today, the most shark infested waters are in the US and Australia. Florida and California too the list in the US while Queensland and New South Wales rate highest in Australia.

---

Fakarava, an atoll in French Polynesia, has one of, if not the, highest concentrations of sharks in the world. according to thesuperfins.com