Who is tammy wynette's sister?

Tammy Wynette (born Virginia Wynette Pugh; May 5, 1942 – April 6, 1998) was an American country music artist, as well as an actress and author. She was the only child born to Mildred Faye Russell and William Hollis Pugh.