How many people survived d. day?

If you mean, "How many US troops survived the D-Day attack?" Approximately 56,000 American troops were involved on 6 June, 1944, Operation Overlord. Approximately 4414 Americans were killed. That would put the amount of Americans who survived D-Day at 51,586.