Who is dale gribble?

Dale Alvin Gribble is a fictional character in the Fox animated series King of the Hill, voiced by Johnny Hardwick. He is an exterminator, bounty hunter, owner of Daletech, chain smoker, gun fanatic, inventor of pocket sand, and paranoid believer of almost all conspiracy theories and urban legends.