Who plays zed?

Peter Greene (born Peter Green; October 8, 1965) is an American actor. He is generally known for portraying villains. One of his best known roles was in the film Pulp Fiction, in which he portrayed Zed, a sadistic security guard, rapist, and serial killer who serves as an antagonist in the film.