Who is the director of frozen?

Frozen was directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee, written by Lee from a story by Lee, Buck, Marc Smith, Kristen Anderson-Lopez, and Robert Lopez, and produced by Peter Del Vecho. The film stars Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, and Jonathan Groff.