Name the octonauts?

The octonauts are an underwater exploratory crew in the tv show of the same name. They are Captain Barnacles, Lieutenant Kwazii, Peso the medic, Professor Inkling, Dr. Shellington, Tweak the engineer, Dashi the programmer, and Tunip the chef