What is the space jump?

Similar to skydiving, space jumping is the act of jumping from an aircraft or spacecraft in near space and falling towards Earth.

---

Similar to skydiving, space diving is the act of jumping from an aircraft or spacecraft in near space and falling towards Earth. The Kármán line is a common definition as to where space begins, 100 km (62 mi) above sea level.