Who won the most money on the price is right?

The record was broken for the highest daytime winnings on the Price is Right on October 14, 2019 by Mike Stouber who won $262,743 in cash and prizes. A prime time show “The Price is Right $1,000,000 Spectacular” had a winner in 2008, Adam Rose, who won $1,153,908.