What does albert einstein look like?

Albert Einstein Biography: "Let me tell you what I look like: pale face, long hair, and a tiny beginning of a paunch. In addition, an awkward gait, and a cigar in the mouth.Albert Einstein was born as the first child of the Jewish couple Hermann and Pauline Einstein,nee Koch, in Ulm on March 14,1879