How do they make paper?

To make paper, first you extract cellulose fibers from various sources like wood pulp, cotton or other natural fibers, or recycled fibers. The pulpy fibers are then mixed with water and a roller flattens and dries them. They are then cut into the correct size or rolled up into giant rolls.