Who is piper rockelle related to?

Piper was raised by her mother, Tiffany Rockelle. She met her father once in her childhood. Piper has two brothers named Tyler Ray Hill and Hunter Ray Hill. Hunter Ray is the editor and cameraman and often helps to edit her videos.