Tell me songs by ayo and teo?

Ayleo Bowles and Mateo Bowles, better known as Ayo & Teo, are a duo of dancers and musicians from Ann Arbor, Michigan. They sing Rolex, Last Forever, Fly N Ghetto, Lit Right Now, Better Off Alone, Like Us, Keep Strivin', Hold My Sauce, and Sunrise.