Who made the app zoom?

Eric Yuan, a former Cisco Webex engineer and executive, founded Zoom in 2011, and launched its software in 2013. Zoom's aggressive revenue growth and perceived ease-of-use and reliability of its software resulted in a $1 billion valuation in 2017, making it a "unicorn" company.