Who are the fab four?

The Fab Four is a California tribute band paying homage to The Beatles. Founded in 1997 by Ron McNeil, the group began performing Beatles music throughout California, and extended their presence worldwide with performances in Japan, France, The United Kingdom, Germany, Australia and Mexico.