Who are the cops in stranger things?

Officer Powell is played by Rob Morgan. Officer Callahan is played by John Reynolds. Officer Glen Daniels is played by Jeff Sprauve. State Trooper O'Bannon is played by Ron Roggé. A State Trooper without a name was played by Ron Fallica and cop number one was played by Brian F. Durkin.