How long is kraft italian dressing good for after expiration date?

Dressings sold unrefrigerated last unopened for up to a month past their expiry date, and usually a few months after opening. Homemade Italian dressings should always be kept refrigerated. They usually last between three days up to a week, depending on the ingredients you've put in it.