How many bugattis are in the world?

Bugatti have manufactured 450 Veyrons till date. There have been 270 Veyron 16.4 (the first variant), 30 Veyron 16.4 Super-Sport (the world record variant), and 150 Veyron Grand-Sports and Grand-Sport Vitesse's.