Who was the f. b. i. director before christopher reeve?

Before Christopher Wray was sworn in as Director on August 2, 2017, Andrew McCabe was the Acting Director of the FBI from May 9, 2017 until then. James B. Comey was the Director from September 4, 2013 until May 9, 2017.