What's the longest field gold ever kit?

The longest field goal kick in NFL history is 64 yards, a record set by Matt Prater on December 8, 2013. The longest field goal in NCAA history is 67 yards, accomplished four times, most recently by Tom Odle for Fort Hays State in 1988.