Is rudy a disney movie?

No. Rudy is a 1993 American biographical sports film directed by David Anspaugh. It is an account of the life of Daniel Ruettiger who harbored dreams of playing football at the University of Notre Dame despite significant obstacles. The film was released on October 15, 1993, by TriStar Pictures.