How do you get playdough out of hair?

Soak a washcloth in a bowl of hot water and a little dish soap. Roll the play dough with the washcloth until you see the dough begin to dissolve. Rinse the washcloth out and repeat Comb the hair to confirm it’s clear. Shampoo the soap out of the hair, and follow with conditioner,