What is a five letter word that starts with t. a.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters T-A include tacit, taste, table, tacky, taken, tango, talon, taffy, taboo, taint, tarot, tangy, taunt, tardy, tabby, tamer, tally, taxed, taper, tarry, taupe, tater, tacos, tawny, tabor, and tarts.