Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are panko bread crumbs gluten free?


No. It's made from wheat flour. Although it may be possible to make gluten-free crustless bread and make something like panko from that.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568309861211) }}

LIVE
Points points 256
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE