What kind of fish are in the susquehanna river?

Smallmouth bass, walleye, northern pike, muskellunge, yellow perch, black crappie, pumpkinseed sunfish, bluegill, rock bass, brown bullhead, channel catfish, common carp, fall fish, and white sucker.