What's a fluffal?

"Fluffal", known as "Furnimal", or Fānimaru, in the OCG, is an archetype of Fairy monsters used by Sora Perse, in the Yu-Gi-Oh!, ARC-V, anime and manga. They are closely related to the, "Edge, Imp", and, "Frightfur", archetype.