How much is a serving of spaghetti sauce?

That may depend upon whether you're looking for a serving size, or for a cost per serving. The first is usually a matter of taste, the second a matter of source, be it home made on the low end, or restaurant on the high. I'd settle on a serving size of 1/4 cup.