What is a sea walk?

'Sea Walking' is an activity that lets you walk at the bottom of the sea and see marine life closely. Even if you don't know how to swim or are afraid of water, you're eligible to try it out. Sea Walking is easy and more importantly, an excellent opportunity to experience the underwater world.