Who wrote i alone can fix it?

Carol D. Leonnig and Philip Rucker are co-authors of the 2021 book I Alone Can Fix It.

---

"I Alone Can Fix It" was written by Carol D. Leaning and Phillip Rucker. It was published in July, 2021.