What's the costco private jet membership?

The wholesale retailer is offering its members a 12-month subscription to private jet service Wheels Up. It's priced at a hefty fee of $17,499.99 (it's a private jet membership, after all), but it includes a $3,500 Costco Shop Card, a $4,000 flight credit and access to exclusive events.