What does fat mean p. h. a. t.?

According to cyberdefinitions, The slang word PHAT is an acronym meaning "Pretty Hot And Tempting." Whilst it is considered by some men to be a positive way to describe a woman, its use may not always be considered a compliment by the woman in question.