Did nick wallenda fall into the volcano?

On March 4, 2020, forty-one year old high-wire stuntman, Nik Wallenda, successfully completed his walk across the mouth of the active Masaya Volcano in Nicaragua . He made his way from the north side of the volcano to its south side in 31 minutes.