Who is mary crawley?

Lady Mary Crawley is a fictional character from the series, Downton Abbey. She was played for the entire series run by actress Michelle Dockery. Mary is the oldest of the three daughters of Robert Crawley and Cora Crawley, the Earl and Countess of Grantham.