Who is broadcasting the women's world cup?

The 2019 Women’s World Cup airs across the FOX Sports and Telemundo family of networks. The commentary booth will have 5 duos featuring JP Dellacamera & Aly Wagner, Derek Rae & Danielle Slaton, Jenn Hildreth & Kyndra de St. Aubin, Glenn Davis & Angela Hucles & Lisa Byington & Cat Whitehill.