What's the league minimum salary in the n. f. l.?

The minimum annual salary for an active roster player with a one-year contract is $480,000, according to the collective bargaining agreement the NFL signed in 2011 with the NFL Players Association, which will be in effect until 2020. The minimum increases for each year a player spends in the NFL.