Is peanut butter inflamatory?

According to LiveStrong.com, peanuts are not inflammatory. Rather, they are often used in diets high in monounsaturated fats which have anti-inflammatory properties. For example, 2-tablespoons of peanut butter contain nearly 8 grams of monounsaturated fat.