What ti write to exoectant mom on mother's day?

What to write to expectant moms on mothers day include... Knowing the kind of person you already are, I can't wait to see the mom you're going to be., and The journey is just beginning. Enjoy every moment along the way. Congratulations and Happy Mother's Day!