What is the speed limit on the autobahn?

there are speed limits on the autobahn. Many autobahn sections have limits of 120 kmperh 75 mph, 110 kmperh 68 mph or lower, especially in urban areas.

---

Unlimited in theory but depends on the safety level of the vehicle you are driving. Also, there are speed limits of various limits in cities along the paths of the various legs of the motorway.