Is pumpkin low fodmap?

Pumpkin is only considered low FODMAP in a 1/3 cup serving. There are several other pumpkins which are low FODMAP. Japanese pumpkin does not contain any FODMAPs. Spaghetti squash is low FODMAP up to 400 g per serving.