What level does the pokemon star radio evolve at?

Staravia evolves into Staraptor at level 34.

---

Staravia (Japanese: ムクバード Mukubird) is a dual-type Normal/Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves from Starly starting at level 14 and evolves into Staraptor starting at level 34.