How many bears are in the earth?

Although there are no reliable estimates for the Sun Bear species, the lowest estimate of all the other 7 species of bears (Sloth, Spectacled, American Black, Asian Black, Brown, Polar, and Giant Pandas) is around 1,082,864 bears in the wild.