Do octopuses spray inc.?

Octopuses do expel ink from their siphons, which are also the openings through which they shoot water (for swimming) and bodily waste. So although not exactly flatulence, octopuses' ink—used to confuse predators—does emerge from the opening that could be considered its anus.